Studio A3 A6

Each studio consists of:

Bedroom with double bed (200×160), Smart TV, aer conditioner, Safe Box together with fully equipped

kitchen: Kettle, Nespresso, Toaster, Fridge, Stove, crockery and cutlery.

Private bathroom with toilet, shower and hair dryer.

For availability and reservations please contact us.

Contact

Facilities

Balcony
Smart TV
Safe box
Kettle
Nesspreso
Toaster
Fridge
Electric Stove
Crockery and cutlery
WC
Shower
Hair dryer
Air conditioner

Living room

Living room

Balcony

Balcony

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Apartment plan B6

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

PRICE

Prices for different periods

Sun, 01 May 2022 Tue, 31 May 2022 High rate price €60
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 Wed, 30 Jun 2021 High rate price €70
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 High rate price €80
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 Tue, 31 Aug 2021 High rate price €80
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 High rate price €70

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Nikiti Weather

26°C

Humidity: 51%

Wind: 4.65m/s

Fri
26°C
Sat
19°C
Sun
18°C
Mon
19°C